Lomo Learning Curve… I think I’m queasy?

In the hunt for retrotacular signs and other curiosities I’m also meddling a bit with lomography, so bear with me.

It’s a wild ride and where better to test my stomach then at the fair? I try to take Diana + on all my outtings, most recently Encinitas, Point Loma and Orange County.

Here are the Highlights:

My Grande Learning Curve for my Plastic, Lomography, Diana +, Toy camera:

1. Remove the lens cap. This is funny to you, I know, but it’s a real issue apparently for me.

2. I just realized that you can adjust the focal length on the lens! Wow, that was simple. 🙂

3. A tri pod is a good thing when you don’t have a flash.

1 comment so far

  1. toddler beds on

    Any person concerned about their child’s kids beds and the positive benefits of maintaining a proper dental health. The amalgam is in the advanced stages your vet may need to consider having any dental work done in Hungary?


Leave a Reply

