Lomography – First Photos with Diana Camera

We went out to Pacific Beach in San Diego and I brought my plastic, lomography, Diana Camera. Actually, I’ve been bringing it all over the place since I got it.

I’ve been asked, “Where are you from?” so many times, I guess it makes me look like a tourist.

The day was overcast, so the photos reflect that grayish mood, actually the pier sign has a very mysterious feel about it.

These are a few of my first photos using Ms. Diana. Click to get a closer look, they blur around the edges and are very pretty up close.

1 comment so far

  1. livingjourney on

    What film did you use.. i’m guessing this is 120 format… beautiful pictures by the way! My fave is the jetty.


Leave a Reply

